Ledelse

Inge Forsaa

Administrerende direktør.

inge.forsaa@bakehusetas.no

 

Kjell Vidar Jensen

Driftsdirektør

kjellv@bakehusetas.no

 

Kjetil Myrbakk

Salgssjef

kjetilm@bakehusetas.no

 

André Jensen

Økonomisjef

andre.jensen@bakehusetas.no

 

Tommy Jensen

Avdelingsleder, Finnsnes

tommyj@bakehusetas.no

 

Kristin Beate Sandvoll

Avdelingsleder, Svolvær

kos@bakehusetas.no

 

Yngvar Holmgren

Avdelingsleder, Alta og Hammerfest

yngvar@bakehusetas.no

 

Stein Martin Nicolaysen

Avdelingsleder, Vadsø

stein.martin.nikolaisen@bakehusetas.no

 

Stian Pedersen

Avdelingsleder, Tromsø

stian@bakehusetas.no

 

Petter Svendsby

Avdelingsleder, Longyearbyen

petter.svendsby@bakehusetas.no